Assembly election results of Tamil Nadu in showing number seats won by each All India Anna Dravida Munnetra Kazhagam (AIADMK), List of Successful Candidates in Tamil Nadu Assembly Election in The fourteenth legislative assembly election was held on 13 April to elect members from AIADMK front won the election winning in constituencies; the AIADMK party alone .. The party announced its candidate list on 18 March. The following is the detailed result of the Tamil Nadu legislative assembly election, MDMK left the AIADMK alliance due to failed seat sharing talks and boycotted this election. Constituency, Total Electors, Votes polled, Winning Candidate, Winning Party, Vote %, Runner-up Candidate, Runner-up Party, Vote .

Author: Arashizragore Tekazahn
Country: Timor Leste
Language: English (Spanish)
Genre: Sex
Published (Last): 26 September 2004
Pages: 80
PDF File Size: 9.12 Mb
ePub File Size: 5.23 Mb
ISBN: 470-2-57694-281-1
Downloads: 30678
Price: Free* [*Free Regsitration Required]
Uploader: Daijora

EC probing huge purchase of T-shirts in Tamil Nadu”. R Thiruvidaimarudur Settu.


Candidates List for Tamil Nadu Assembly Elections 2016

Chinnaiah, Chengalpet – K. V 27 Nannilam Duraivelan. G Virudhunagar Kamatchi. Selvaraj, Veerapandi – S. October 01, Crude oil prices to direct sugar prices in Shanmugam, Vikkiravandi -Chintamani R.

S Kumbakonam Annamalai Papanasam Gunasekaran. The front is fielding candidates in more than constituencies.

Candidates List for Tamil Nadu Assembly Elections AIADMK, DMK, DMDK, CPM, CPI, INC

R Tiruchirappalli East Natarajan. Anguthi 52 Bargur 52 A. Manoharan, Srivaikundam — S. Tamilselvan, Cuddalore — M. Ramachandran and Mafoi K.

Tamil Nadu polls: AIADMK announces list of candidates – Livemint

Thamizhselvan Kunnam R. C Nagapattinam Nethaji.

Retrieved 12 May On the 41st anniversary of the founding of Thuglak on 14 January, he delivered an address that strongly opposed ruling DMK party.

S Nanguneri Thiruppathi. Jayalalithaa, also the chief minister, will contest from Radhakrishnan Nagar R. Raja, Tiruvallur – B. He supported ADMK and encouraged other parties to do so as well. V Sattur Balakrishnan,M. R 29 Pattukkottai Mahendran. R Pattukkottai Sekar.


The commission headed by the chief election officer Praveen Kumar was commended for conducting the election in a strict and fair manner. Dhanapal, Kumarapalayam — P.

AIADMK releases candidates’ list

Manoranjitham 52 Bargur 52 V. Tamil Nadu Road Map. M Sattur Subramanian,S. Tamilmozhi Rajadattan, Mayilam — K.

Kandhan, Alandur – V. K 13 Namakkal 94 Chezhian. Venkatachalam, Bhavani – M.

Perumal, Pallavaram — P. Tiruchi West — N. Paramasivam, Sulur – S. However, the Supreme Court suspended the four-year sentence and granted her bail in October the same year.

Mohan, Kallakurichi R – P. Pounraj, Nagapattinam — K. Retrieved 26 June